top of page

Physical copy of Chad Lefkowitz-Brown Solo Transcriptions book for Bb instruments. 15 complete transcriptions of Chad Lefkowitz-Brown solos on jazz standards and more. Free shipping, ships to USA only. Digital E-Book will be emailed within 24 hours. E-Book includes audio recordings of all solos. 



All The Things You Are

Body And Soul 




For All We Know

Get Lucky

How High The Moon

Melodic Cell Lines

Nature Boy

On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Recorda Me


Struttin' With Some Barbecue                                       

Take The A Train

There Is No Greater Love

Chad Lefkowitz-Brown Solo Transcriptions Book (Free shipping, ships to USA only)

    bottom of page