15 complete transcriptions of Chad Lefkowitz-Brown solos on jazz standards and more. Digital E-Book download link will be available after purchase. E-Book includes audio recordings of all solos. 



All The Things You Are

Body And Soul 




For All We Know

Get Lucky

How High The Moon

Melodic Cell Lines

Nature Boy

On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Recorda Me


Struttin' With Some Barbecue                                       

Take The A Train

There Is No Greater Love

Chad Lefkowitz-Brown Solo Transcriptions Bb E-Book (Digital Download)

$29.99 Regular Price
$24.99Sale Price

    © 2020 by Chad LB

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White YouTube Icon