top of page

20 etudes written by Chad Lefkowitz-Brown on jazz standards and more. Digital E-Book download link will be available after purchase. E-Book includes audio recordings of all solos. 



All The Things You Could Be

Autumn Trees

Beautiful Lovely

Bella By Moonlight

Blues For Bird

Chad's Blues

Chad's Rhythm Changes

Chero Knee

My Glistening Hour

On Red Whale Street

Only Friends

Out Of Somewhere

Record Me


Stable Couples

The Lady's Bird

There Won't Be Someone Like You

This I Dig For You

Well You Shouldn't

What Is The Thing That's Love

(Concert Key) 20 Approach Note Etudes (Digital Download)

$32.99 Regular Price
$24.99Sale Price
    bottom of page